Current issue

№ 5 ' 2019

Content:

General Description

The journal Vestnik Moskovskogo universiteta. Seriya 10. Zhurnalistika is the oldest scientific publication of the Russian Federation, dedicated to the media, mass communication and publicism. 

The history of the journal dates back to 1946, and in 1976 the journal received its current name – Vestnik Moskovskogo universiteta. Seriya 10. Zhurnalistika.  

The publication aims at creating a high-grade informational platform, providing both domestic and foreign academic communities, the media industry as well as students at various levels (postgraduate and degree-seeking students, master and bachelor students, etc.) with the results of in-depth theoretical and empirical analysis of the issues related to the sphere of media.

The objectives of the publication are: 
- attracting leading experts (researches, practitioners of the media industry) to publish the latest results of their theoretical and empirical research in the fields of media, journalism and mass communication;
- selection of the best scientific materials through thorough peer review;
- dissemination of scientific information through a variety of channels.  

The mission of the journal is to raise the level of academic discourse devoted to the problems of mass media by publishing the best scientific articles of domestic and foreign authors. 

The target audience of the journal consists of domestic and foreign researches involved in the research of media and journalism in academic institutions; practitioners representing media industry (managers, researchers, corporate employees, etc.); students of different levels; a wide range of intellectuals interested in obtaining scientific information about media and journalism. 

Periodicity – 6 times a year.   

Vestnik Moskovskogo universiteta.Seriya 10. Zhurnalistika is a peer-reviewed publication which promotes the publication of papers that represent the results of an independent study organized and conducted in the framework of scientific approach. Therefore, the journal attracts leading experts in relevant fields for the expertise of materials. Strict selection process of articles guarantees the scientific value, novelty and relevance of articles published.   

Subjects of the articles – issues of journalism, mass media and mass communication. In particular, the journal welcomes the appearance of articles on the theory of journalism and mass media, sociology of journalism, media economics, problems of the periodical press, new media, television and radio; advertising and public relations, media language, media law, journalistic education as well as critical materials.  

Languages of the articles: Russian and English.  

The founder of the journal is the leading university of Russian Federation - Lomonosov Moscow State University.  

The publisher of the journal is MSU Publishing House.    

The journal is included into the list of peer-reviewed scientific publications, the where the main scientific results of theses for a Candidate Degree and for a Higher Doctorate of Higher Attestation Commission at the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation must be published. 

The journal is integrated into the database of the best Russian journals RSCI (Russian Science Citation Index), basing on the Web of Science platform.  

The full text of the journal can be found in the EBSCO Publishing company databases on the EBSCOhost platform.

The journal is included in the system of Russian Science Citation Index (RSCI).
Subject: Mass Communication. Journalism. Mass Media. 

In the case of reproduction, a reference to the journal is obligatory.  

Contributors do not pay for publication in the journal Vestnik Moskovskogo universiteta. Seriya 10. Zhurnalistika.

For authors

We kindly ask authors to pay particular attention to the fact that by sending the material for publication in the journal Vestnik Moskovskogo universiteta. Seriya 10. Zhurnalistika, they agree that their published articles will be placed in the open access on the web site of the journal.

After you are familiarized with the rules of submission, refereeing procedure and rubrics of the journal, you can send your paper to our journal.

Send a paper

About MSU Publishing House


MSU Publishing House is the oldest and largest educational and scientific publishing house in Russia. Leading professors, lecturers, researchers of Moscow State University are among the contributors of the Press. MSU Publishing House annually publishes about 150 book titles covering almost all fields of modern scientific knowledge – textbooks and academic literature for undergraduates, PhD students, lecturers and professionals, guidebooks for university entrants, as well as popular science literature, science-based fiction and reference books for a wide readership. MSU Publishing House also publishes more than one hundred issues of scientific journals such as Vestnik Moskovskogo universiteta. Seriya 10. Zhurnalistika. MSU Publishing House has received numerous awards in the following contests: “Business Book of Russia”, “Best Book of a Year” (held by Publishers Association of Russia) and others.

Статьи

№ 5 ' 2019

Содержание:

О журнале

Журнал «Вестник Московского университета. Серия 10. Журналистика» - старейшее научное издание Российской Федерации, посвященное медиа, СМИ, массовой коммуникации, публицистике.  

История журнала берет начало в 1946 году, а в 1976 году издание стало носить свое нынешнее название – «Вестник Московского университета. Серия 10. Журналистика».   

Цель издания - создать полноценную информационную площадку, обеспечивающую отечественное и зарубежное академическое сообщество, медиаиндустрию, а также учащихся различных уровней (аспирантов, соискателей, магистрантов, бакалавров и пр.) результатами глубокого теоретического и эмпирического анализа проблем медиасферы.   

Задачами издания следует считать: 
- привлечение ведущих специалистов (ученых, практиков медиаиндустрии) к публикации свежих результатов проводимых ими теоретических и эмпирических исследований в области СМИ, журналистики, медиа, массовых коммуникаций;   
- отбор лучших научных материалов с помощью тщательного рецензирования;
- распространение научной информации по разнообразным каналам. 

Миссия журнала – повысить уровень посвященного проблемам массмедиа академического дискурса с помощью публикации лучших научных статей отечественных и иностранных авторов.

Целевая аудитория журнала - отечественные и зарубежные ученые, занимающиеся исследованиями медиа и журналистики в академических структурах; практики медиаиндустрии (менеджеры, исследователи, сотрудники корпораций и пр.); учащиеся различных уровней; широкий круг интеллектуалов, заинтересованных в получении научной информации о медиа и журналистике. 

Периодичность выхода – 6 раз в год.  

«Вестник Московского университета. Серия 10. Журналистика» - рецензируемое издание, ориентированное на публикацию статей, представляющих собой результаты самостоятельного исследования, организованного и проведенного в рамках научного подхода. Поэтому журнал привлекает к экспертизе материалов ведущих ученых в соответствующих областях. Строгий отбор статей гарантирует научную ценность, новизну и актуальность статей, публикуемых на страницах издания. 

Тематика публикуемых статей - проблемы журналистики, СМИ, медиа, массовой коммуникации. В частности, журнал приветствует появление статей, посвященных теории журналистики и СМИ; социологии журналистики; экономике СМИ; проблемам периодической печати, новых медиа, телевидения и радио; рекламе и связям с общественностью; языку СМИ; праву СМИ; журналистского образования; а также критических материалов.  

Язык публикаций: русский и английский.  

Учредитель журнала – ведущий университет Российской Федерации: Московский государственный университет имени М.В. Ломоносова. 

Издатель журнала - Издательский Дом (Типография) МГУ  

Журнал входит в Перечень рецензируемых научных изданий, в которых должны быть опубликованы основные научные результаты диссертаций на соискание ученой степени кандидата наук, на соискание ученой степени доктора наук Высшей аттестационной комиссии (ВАК) при Министерстве образования и науки Российской Федерации. 

Журнал включен в базу данных лучших российских журналов RSCI (Russian Science Citation Index), размещенную на платформе Web of Science. 

Полный текст журнала «Вестник Московского университета. Серия 10. Журналистика» можно найти в базах данных компании EBSCO Publishing на платформе EBSCOhost. 

Журнал включен в систему Российского индекса научного цитирования (РИНЦ). Тематика: Массовая коммуникация. Журналистика. Средства массовой информации.

При перепечатке ссылка на журнал обязательна!  

Плата за публикацию в «Вестнике Московского университета. Серия 10. Журналистика» с авторов не взимается.

Авторам

Просим авторов обратить особое внимание на то, что, присылая материал для публикации в журнале «Вестник Московского университета. Серия 10. Журналистика», они соглашаются с тем, что их опубликованные статьи будут размещены в открытом доступе на странице журнала в сети Интернет.

После того, как вы ознакомились с правилами публикаций, порядком рецензирования материалов и рубриками журнала, вы можете отправить вашу статью в наш журнал

Отправить статью

Об издательстве

Издательский Дом (Типография) МГУ - старейшее и крупнейшее учебно-научное издательство России. Авторский коллектив Издательского дома составляют ведущие профессора, преподаватели, научные сотрудники МГУ. Издательский дом выпускает ежегодно около 150 названий книг практически по всем областям современного научного знания - учебную и научную литературу для студентов, аспирантов, преподавателей и специалистов, пособия для поступающих в вузы, а также научно-популярную, научно-художественную и справочную литературу для широкого круга читателей. Издательский дом также выпускает более ста номеров научных журналов "Вестник Московского университета" (29 серий) и "Бюллетень Московского общества испытателей природы". Издательский дом - неоднократный неоднократный победитель различных конкурсов: "Деловая книга России", конкурса "Лучшая книга года", проводимого Ассоциацией книгоиздателей России, и других.